Class	Category		#	NAME	PLACING
CLASSIC PHYSIQUE					
First Timers					
			30	John Baptiste***	1
				Sam Mateparae	2
				·	
			1		
MASTERS	40YRS+		30	John Baptiste***	1
DIVISION "A"	(UP TO AND INCLUDING 170.2CM)				
	Over 162.7cm, up to and including 165.1cm	Up to and including 78kg	32	Rodney Bastian***	2
	Over 167.2cm, up to and including 170.2cm	Up to and including 82.6kg			
		OVERALL CLASSIC WINNER	33	Ricky Syam Suri **	1
DIVISION "C"	(UP TO AND INCLUDING 182.9CM				
DIVISION C	Over 177.8cm, up to and including 180.3cm	Up to and including 94.8kg	2/	Chris Sinclair**	1
	Over 177.5cm, up to and including 150.5cm	op to and including 54.0kg	34	Citi'is Sirician	-
	Over 180.3cm, up to and including 182.9cm	Up to and including 98.4kg			
				Craig Oliveira***	3
			36	Varn Hiko**	2
DIVISION "D"					
	Over 185.4, up to and including 188cm	Up to and including 105.2kg	30	John Baptiste***	1
	Over 188cm, up to and including 190.5cm	Up to and including 108.4kg	84	Casey Cree**	2
MENS PHYSIQUE					
First Timers			37	LeRoy Paul	5
				Dhananjay Lasunte***	3
				Junwen Chen***	1
				Chengyang Ni	4
			1	Alec Yac	2

Class	Category	#	NAME	PLACING
	,			
MASTERS 40Yrs +		41	Aaron Carter**	1
NOVICE				
	Division A: Up to & including 168cm	42	Vinayak Sharma**	2
		43	Brandon Ross**	1
			Aaron Carter**	3
			Mendrado Catoto**	4
	Division B: Over 168cm up to including 173cm	45	Kevin Francis**	3
			Ziyaad Mohammed**	2
			Japleen Matharu**	1
			Ashish Koli**	4
		1.0	7.0	
	Division C: Over 173cm up to including 178cm	38	Dhananjay Lasunte***	3
	Division of Cook 2700m up to moraling 2700m		Kyuvin (Q-Vin) Lee**	1
		50	Zhiyu Xiong**	2
				_
	Division D: Over 178cm	51	Jay Patel**	3
		35	Craig Oliveira***	1
		39	Junwen Chen***	2
			Juniven enen	
OPEN				
0.12.11	Division A: Up to & including 168cm			
	Division An Option of Minimum graces.	42	Vinayak Sharma**	3
		43	Brandon Ross**	2
			Rodney Bastian***	4
			Mendrado Catoto**	5
			Sigit Lie	1
		- 33	O'B'L EIC	
	Division B: Over 168cm up to including 173cm	ΛE	Kevin Francis**	4
	Division B. Over 1000m up to including 1730m		Hame Teutau**	1
			Ziyaad Mohammed**	3

Class	Category			NAME	PLACING
			47	Japleen Matharu**	2
			48	Ashish Koli**	5
	Division C: Over 173cm up to including 178cm		38	Dhananjay Lasunte***	4
				Kyuvin (Q-Vin) Lee**	1
				Zhiyu Xiong**	2
			55	Scott Archer	3
	Division D: Over 178cm		39	Junwen Chen***	3
			56	Mandeep Kumar	2
		OVERALL MENS PYHYSIQUE		Casey cree**	1
				Jay Patel**	4
BODYBUILDING					
MASTERS MEN					
			57	Andrew Ronald Pope	1
	45+ Years				_
	10.110				
	50+ Years		58	Kim Pickard**	2
	35 Teurs			Ricky Syam Suri **	1
				meny syam san	-
BODYBUILDING	NOVICE				
Welterweight	over 70kg up to and including 75kg		58	kim pickard**	1
				,	
Heavyweight	over 90kg up to and including 102kg	OVERALL BODYBUILDING WINNER	54	Hame Teutau**	1
,					_
Super Heavyweight	over 102KG		59	Zac kilby**	1
zapaarymaight	OTCI ZOERO		"		
BODYBUILDING	OPEN				
Welterweight	over 70kg up to and including 75kg		32	Rodney Bastian***	1
	over 70kg up to and melading 75kg		- 52		

Class	Category		#	NAME	PLACING
Light-Heavyweight	over 80kg up to and including 90kg			Craig Oliveira***	1
Heavyweight	over 90kg up to and including 102kg			Chris Sinclair**	1
				Varn Hiko**	3
			60	Jaque Grobbelaar	2
Super Heavyweight	over 102KG		59	Zac kilby**	1
FIGURE					
NOVICE					
OPEN					
CLASS A	Up to and including 163cm				
		OVERALL FIGURE WINNER	63	fenella tinworth**	1
MASTERS FIGURE 35+			63	fenella tinworth**	1
WELLNESS					
CLASS A	Up to and including 163cm				
		OVERALL WELLNESS WINNER	_	Rochelle Record	1
			65	Rebekah Turner	2
CLASS B	Over 163cm			Bekah Robertson	2
				Stacie Andrews	1
				Sarah Asher	4
			69	Ella Omeda	3
BIKINI					
	FIRST TIMERS			Mandy Marsh***	2
			71	Eunice Haywood***	3
			72	Jesyca Hall***	1
				Vishavjot Kaur**	5
			76	Lily Eaden	4

Class	Category		#	NAME	PLACING
	JUNIOR		74	Jorja Butson**	5
				Charlotte Mellsop**	3
			72	Jesyca Hall***	2
				Lily Eade***	4
			77	Georgia Pettersson**	1
	Masters 35+			Alysha Theedom**	1
			79	Aimee Laing**	2
			80	Fiona Crawford***	3
NOVICE BIKINI					
Class A	Up to and including 157cm				
			73	Vishavjot Kaur**	1
Class B	Over 157cm and up to and including 163cm			Holly Lila Johnson**	2
			72	Jesyca Hall***	1
			80	Fiona Crawford***	3
Class C	Over 163cm and up to and including 168cm			Charlotte Mellsop**	1
				Lily Eade***	3
			82	Sidney Santo**	2
Class D	Over 168cm		74	Jorja Butson**	4
				Mandy Marsh***	1
				Eunice Haywood***	3
			83	Jessica Brash**	2
OPEN BIKINI					
Class B	Over 157cm and up to and including 163cm		81	Holly Lila Johnson**	2
				Fiona Crawford***	3
		OVERALL BIKINI WINNER	77	Georgia Pettersson**	1

Class	Category	#	NAME	PLACING
Class C	Over 163cm and up to and including 168cm	79	Aimee Laing** Lily Eade*** Sidney Santo**	1
		76	Lily Eade***	3
		82	Sidney Santo**	2
Class D	Over 168cm	85	SUYUN LEE	4
		70	Mandy Marsh***	2
		78	Alysha Theedom**	1
		83	Jessica Brash**	3
		71	Eunice Haywood	5
			,	
			_	
			1	